Share this

NRS Central Management Team

NHS Research Scotland Central Management team are based at The Golden Jubilee National Hospital in Clydebank.

The team has five distinct areas.

General Manager
Charles Weller
charles.weller@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Communications Manager
Fiona Fleming
Fiona.fleming@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Information and Quality Manager
Ian Anderson
ian.anderson@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Networks Manager
Janet Gilchrist
janet.gilchrist@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Industry Liaison Manager
Steven Burke
steven.burke@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Health Science Scotland Manager
Stephen Kelly
stephen.kelly@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Permissions Coordinating Centre Change Manager
John McDonald
john.mcdonald@nrs.org.uk

Communication Officer
Simon Cree
simon.cree@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Office Manager
Lyndsey Wilson
lyndsey.wilson@shil.co.uk
0141 951 5508

General Enquiries
Communications@nrs.org.uk