Share this

NRS Central Management Team

NHS Research Scotland Central Management team are based at The Golden Jubilee National Hospital in Clydebank.

General Manager
Charles Weller
charles.weller@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07719 744772

Communications Manager
Fiona Fleming
Fiona.fleming@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07549 891564

Information and Quality Manager
Ian Anderson
ian.anderson@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07522835705

Networks Manager
Dawn Williamson
dawn.williamson@nrs.org.uk 
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07719 744518

Science Manager
Stephen Kelly
stephen.kelly@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07521 242004

Permissions Coordinating Centre Change Manager
John McDonald
john.mcdonald@nrs.org.uk

Industry Portfolio Coordinator
Ewan Dougall
ewan.dougall@nrs.org.uk 
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07522 835702

Project Manager - Social Care Research Governance Framework
Irina McLean
irina.mclean@nrs.org.uk 
Mobile: 07521149628

Data Quality Support Officer
Ryan Quinn
ryan.quinn@nrs.org.uk 
Office: 0141 951 5508

Communication Officer - Web and Digital
Simon Cree
simon.cree@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508
Mobile: 07549 889640

Communications Officer - Event and Publishing
Samuel Parker
samuel.parker@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508

Designer
Eva Gnatiuk
eva.gnatiuk@nrs.org.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508

Office Manager
Lyndsey Wilson
lyndsey.wilson@shil.co.uk
Office: 0141 951 5508

Communications Assistant
Jane Gray
jane.gray@shil.co.uk 

General Enquiries
Communications@nrs.org.uk