Share this

NRS Central Management Team

NHS Research Scotland Central Management team are based at The Golden Jubilee National Hospital in Clydebank.

General Manager
Charles Weller
charles.weller@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Communications Manager
Fiona Fleming
Fiona.fleming@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Information and Quality Manager
Ian Anderson
ian.anderson@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Networks Manager
Dawn Williamson
dawn.williamson@nrs.org.uk 
0141 951 5508

Science Manager
Stephen Kelly
stephen.kelly@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Permissions Coordinating Centre Change Manager
John McDonald
john.mcdonald@nrs.org.uk

Industry Portfolio Coordinator
Ewan Dougall
ewan.dougall@nrs.org.uk 
0141 951 5508

Project Manager - Social Care Research Governance Framework
Irina McLean
irina.mclean@nrs.org.uk 

Data Quality Support Officer
Ryan Quinn
ryan.quinn@nrs.org.uk 
0141 951 5508

Communication Officer
Simon Cree
simon.cree@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Designer
Eva Gnatiuk
eva.gnatiuk@nrs.org.uk
0141 951 5508

Office Manager
Lyndsey Wilson
lyndsey.wilson@shil.co.uk
0141 951 5508

General Enquiries
Communications@nrs.org.uk