Share this

Our Staff

Professor Stephen Lawrie
Network Director and Research Champion
s.lawrie@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6509

Mrs Catherine Deith
Network Manager
Catherine.Deith@ed.ac.uk 
0131 537 6273

Miss Lisa Martin
Network Administrator
lisa.y.martin@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6542

West Node

Professor Andrew Gumley
Professor in Clinical Psychology
Andrew.Gumley@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 3930

Dr Michael Smith
Associate Medical Director NHS GG&C
Michael.Smith2@ggc.scot.nhs.uk
0141 287 0433

Miss Andrea Clark
Research Assistant
Andrea.Clark@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 0652

Miss Claire Matrunola
Research Assistant
Claire.Matrunola@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 3914

Ms Louise Beattie
Research Assistant
Louise.Beattie@glasgow.ac.uk
0141 211 3914

Ms Jacqueline McTaggart
Research Nurse
jacquelinemctaggart@nhs.net
0141 232 7600

South East Node

Professor Andrew McIntosh
Professor of Psychiatry
andrew.mcintosh@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6274

Dr Alan Carson
Consultant Neuropsychiatrist
a.carson@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6896

Dr Holly Morrow
Research Coordinator
holly.morrow@ed.ac.uk
0131 5376678

Miss Lily McNamee
Research Coordinator
L.McNamee@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6589

Miss Dawn Gray
Research Assistant
Dawn.Gray@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6589

Miss Emma Eliasson
Research Assistant
emma.eliasson@ed.ac.uk
013

Miss Katie Richards
Research Assistant
k.richards@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6313

Mrs Sarah Eley
Research Nurse
s.eley@ed.ac.uk
0131 537 6673

Miss Jenny Revel
Research Nurse
Jenny.Revel@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
0131 537 6243

East Node

Dr Ashleigh Duthie
Consultant Old Age Psychiatry and Honorary Clinical Senior Lecturer
ashleighduthie@nhs.net 
01356 692807

Ms Tessa Coupar
Clinical Research Nurse
t.coupar@dundee.ac.uk
01382 383474

North Node

Dr Justin Williams
Senior Clinical Lecturer and Hon Consultant in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
justin.williams@abdn.ac.uk 
01224 438395